Christmas 2020

Boarders return:Wednesday 2 September
Term begins:Thursday 3 September
In School W/E:Saturday 5 September to Sunday 6 September
Exeat:Friday 25 September to evening of Sunday 27 September
Half-Term:Friday 16 October to evening of Sunday 1 November
Exeat:Friday 20 November to evening of Sunday 22 November
In School W/E:Saturday 5 December to Sunday 6 December
Pre-Prep end of Term:Friday 11 December at 12.00noon
Term Ends:Saturday 12 December (with the Dragon Sale)

Easter 2021

Boarders return:Wednesday 6 January
Term begins:Thursday 7 January
In School W/e:Saturday 9 January to Sunday 10 January
Exeat:Friday 29 January to evening of Sunday 31 January
Half-Term:Friday 12 February to evening of Sunday 21 February
Exeat:Friday 12 March to evening of Sunday 14 March
Term Ends:Friday 26 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2021

Boarders return:Wednesday 21 April
Term begins:Thursday 22 April
In School W/E:Saturday 24 April to Sunday 25 April
Exeat:Friday 30 April to evening of Monday 3 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 28 May to evening of Sunday 6 June (including May Bank Holiday)
Exeat:Friday 18 June to evening of Sunday 20 June
Pre-Prep end of Term:Friday 2 July at 3.00pm
Term Ends:Saturday 3 July (after Sports Day)

Christmas 2021

Term begins:Tuesday 7 September
Exeat:24 September to 26 September
Half-Term:15 October to 1 November
Exeat:19 November to 21 November
Term Ends:11 December (with the Dragon Sale)

Easter 2022

Term begins:6 January
Half-Term:11 February to 20 February
Exeat:11 March to 13 March
Term Ends:25 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2022

Term begins:22 April
Exeat:29 April to 1 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:27 May to 5 June (including May Bank Holiday)
Exeat:17 June to 19 June
Term Ends:2 July (after Sports Day)