Easter 2020

Boarders return:**Wednesday 8 January
Term beginsThursday 9 January
In School W/E:Saturday 11 January to Sunday 12 January
Exeat:**Friday 24 January to evening of Sunday 26 January
Half-Term:Friday 14 February to evening of Sunday 23 February
Exeat: **Friday 13 March to evening of Sunday 15 March
In School W/E:Saturday 21 March to Sunday 22 March
Term Ends:Friday 27 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2020

Boarders return:**Wednesday 22 April
Term begins:Thursday 23 April
In School W/E:Saturday 25 to Sunday 26 April
Exeat:‡Thursday 7 May (please note this will be a full School day - please see below) to evening of Sunday 10 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 22 May to evening of Sunday 31 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Exeat:**Friday 12 June to evening of Sunday 14 June
Pre-Prep end of term:Friday 3 July at 3.00pm
Term Ends:Saturday 4 July (after Sports Day)

Christmas 2020

Boarders return:**Wednesday 2 September
Term begins:Thursday 3 September
In School W/E:Saturday 5 September to Sunday 6 September
Exeat:**Friday 25 September to evening of Sunday 27 September
Half-Term:Friday 16 October to evening of Sunday 1 November
Exeat:**Friday 20 November to evening of Sunday 22 November
In School W/E:Saturday 5 December to Sunday 6 December
Pre-Prep end of Term:Friday 11 December at 12.00noon
Term Ends:Saturday 12 December (with the Dragon Sale)

Easter 2021

Boarders return:**Wednesday 6 January
Term begins:Thursday 7 January
In School W/e:Saturday 9 January to Sunday 10 January
Exeat:**Friday 29 January to evening of Sunday 31 January
Half-Term:Friday 12 February to evening of Sunday 21 February
Exeat:**Friday 12 March to evening of Sunday 14 March
Term Ends:Friday 26 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2021

Boarders return:**Wednesday 21 April
Term begins:Thursday 22 April
In School W/E:Saturday 24 April to Sunday 25 April
Exeat:**Friday 30 April to evening of Monday 3 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 28 May to evening of Sunday 6 June (including May Bank Holiday)
Exeat:**Friday 18 June to evening of Sunday 20 June
Pre-Prep end of Term:Friday 2 July at 3.00pm
Term Ends:Saturday 3 July (after Sports Day)

 

**Pre-Prep pupils break up on Friday at 12noon; Lower & Middle School pupils at 12:15; Upper School pupils at 12:30pm

‡Due to the 2020 May Bank Holiday change from Monday 4 May to Friday 8 May, please note the exeat dates have changed as above. May 4 is not a Bank Holiday in 2020.

– 3.00pm Pre-Prep pick-up time.
– 3.15pm Years 4 , 5 and 6 (E, D & C Block) pick-up time.
– 3.30pm Years 7 and 8 (A & B Block) pick-up time.
The boarders London coach will run from Bardwell Road after School on Thursday 7 and will return on Sunday 10 May. ETA London between 5:45pm and 6pm.