Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Boarders return:Monday 6 September
Term begins:Tuesday 7 September
Exeat:Friday 24 September (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 26 September
Half-Term:Friday 15 October (lunchtime) to evening of 31 October
Exeat:Friday 19 November (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 21 November
Term Ends:Saturday 11 December (with the Dragon Sale)

Spring Term 2022

Boarders return:Wednesday 5 January
Term begins:Thursday 6 January
Exeat:Friday 28th January (lunchtime) to the evening of Sunday 30th January
Half-Term:Friday 11 February (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 20 February
Exeat:Friday 11 March (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 13 March
Term Ends:25 March (lunchtime)

Summer Term 2022

Boarders return:Wednesday 20 April
Term begins:Thursday 21 April
Exeat:Friday 29 April (lunchtime) to evening of Monday 2 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 27 May (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 5 June
(including the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee extended bank holiday)
Exeat:Friday 17 June (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 19 June
Pre-Prep Term Ends:Friday 1 July at 3pm
Term Ends:Saturday 2 July (after Sports Day)

Term Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Boarders return:Wednesday 7 September (evening)
Term begins:Thursday 8 September
Exeat:Friday 23 September (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 25 September
Half-Term:Friday 14 October (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 30 October
Exeat:Friday 25 November (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 27 November
Term ends for Pre-Prep and Prep Day:Friday 16 December (lunchtime)
Dragon Sale:Saturday 17 December (morning) for all Dragon families

Spring Term 2023

Boarders return:Wednesday 11 January (evening)
Term begins:Thursday 12 January
Exeat:Friday 27 January (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 29 January
Half-Term:Friday 10 February (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 19 February
Exeat:Friday 10 March (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 12 March
Term Ends:Wednesday 29 March (lunchtime)

Summer Term 2023

Boarders return:Wednesday 19 April (evening)
Term begins:Thursday 20 April
Exeat:Friday 28 April (lunchtime) to evening of Monday 1 May (including
May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 26 May (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 4 June
Exeat:Friday 16 June (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 18 June
Pre-Prep Term Ends:Friday 7 July at 3pm
Term Ends:Saturday 8 July (after Sports Day)