Christmas 2020

Boarders return:Wednesday 2 September
Term begins:Thursday 3 September
In School W/E:Saturday 5 September to Sunday 6 September
**Exeat:Friday 25 September to evening of Sunday 27 September
**Half-Term:Friday 16 October to evening of Sunday 1 November
Pre-Prep Half-Term:Friday 16 October (lunchtime) to evening of Sunday 1 November
Reception and Year 1 leave at 11.45
Years 2 and 3 leave at 12.00
**Exeat:Friday 20 November to evening of Sunday 22 November
In School W/E:Saturday 5 December to Sunday 6 December
Pre-Prep Term Ends:Friday 11 December (lunchtime)
Reception and Year 1 leave at 11.45
Years 2 and 3 leave at 12.00
Prep Term Ends:Friday 11 December (lunchtime)
Lower & Middle School leave at 12.15
Upper School leave at 12.30
**Exeat and half-term timings

All Boarders will be collected from their Houses

Reception and Year 1 leave at 11.45 (Includes half-term and end of term)
Years 2 and 3 leave at 12.00 (Includes half-term and end of term)

12.15pmMiddle School & Lower School Exeat begins
C Blockexit via Dragon Lane Gate (plus Upper School siblings)
D Blockexit via Park Town Gate (plus Upper School siblings)
E Blockexit via E Block Front Gate (plus Upper School siblings)

12.30pmUpper School Exeat begins
B Blockexit via Dragon Lane Gate
A Blockexit via Main Gate

Easter 2021

Boarders return:Wednesday 6 January
Term begins:Thursday 7 January
In School W/e:Saturday 9 January to Sunday 10 January
Exeat:Friday 29 January to evening of Sunday 31 January
Half-Term:Friday 12 February to evening of Sunday 21 February
Exeat:Friday 12 March to evening of Sunday 14 March
Term Ends:Friday 26 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2021

Boarders return:Wednesday 21 April
Term begins:Thursday 22 April
In School W/E:Saturday 24 April to Sunday 25 April
Exeat:Friday 30 April to evening of Monday 3 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 28 May to evening of Sunday 6 June (including May Bank Holiday)
Exeat:Friday 18 June to evening of Sunday 20 June
Pre-Prep Term Ends:Friday 2 July at 3.00pm
Prep Term Ends:Saturday 3 July (after Sports Day)

Christmas 2021

Boarders return:Monday 6 September
Term begins:Tuesday 7 September
Exeat:Friday 24 September to evening of Sunday 26 September
Half-Term:Friday 15 October to evening of 31 October
Exeat:Friday 19 November to evening of Sunday 21 November
Term Ends:Saturday 11 December (with the Dragon Sale)

Easter 2022

Boarders return:Wednesday 5 January
Term begins:Thursday 6 January
Exeat:Friday 28th January to the evening of Sunday 30th January
Half-Term:Friday 11 February to evening of Sunday 20 February
Exeat:Friday 11 March to evening of Sunday 13 March
Term Ends:25 March (lunchtime)

Summer 2022

Boarders return:Wednesday 20 April
Term begins:Thursday 21 April
Exeat:Friday 29 April to evening of Monday 2 May (including May Bank Holiday)
Half-Term:Friday 27 May to evening of Sunday 5 June
(including the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee extended bank holiday)
Exeat:Friday 17 June to evening of Sunday 19 June
Pre-Prep Term Ends:Friday 1 July at 3pm
Term Ends:Saturday 2 July (after Sports Day)