Term Dates

   
  Summer 2017
Term begins: *Wednesday/Thursday 19/20 April
In School W/e: 22/23 April
Exeat: **Friday 28 April to evening of Monday 1 May
Half Term: **Friday 26 May to evening of Sunday 4 June
Common Entrance Week:  Begins Tuesday 6 June
A Block Expeditions Week:  Begins Monday 12 June
Exeat:  **Friday 16 June to evening of Sunday 18 June
Middle School Prizegiving: Saturday 1 July for C & D Blocks (9.00am)
Upper School Prizegiving: Saturday 1 July for A & B Blocks (11.30am)
Leavers' Service: Sunday 2 July (10am)
In School Sunday: 2 July
Term Ends: Saturday 8 July (after Sports Day)
   
  Christmas 2017
Term begins: *Wednesday/Thursday 6/7 September
In School W/e: 9/10 September
Exeat: **Friday 29 September to evening of Sunday 1 October
Half Term:  **Friday 20 October to evening of Sunday 5 November
Exeat:  **Friday 24 November to evening of Sunday 26 November
In School W/e: 9/10 December
Term Ends: Saturday 16 December (with the Sale)
   
  Easter 2018
Term begins: *Wednesday/Thursday 10/11 January
In School W/e: 13/14 January
Exeat: **Friday 26 January to evening of Sunday 28 January
Half Term: **Friday 9 February to evening of Sunday 18 February
Exeat: **Friday 9 March to evening of Sunday 11 March
Term Ends: Friday 23 March (lunchtime)
   
  Summer 2018
Term begins: *Wednesday/Thursday 18/19 April
In School W/e: 21/22 April
Exeat: **Friday 4 May to evening of Monday 7 May
Half Term: **Friday 25 May to evening of Sunday 3 June
Common Entrance Week:  Begins Tuesday 5 June
A Block Expeditions Week:  Begins Monday 11 June
Exeat:  **Friday 15 June to evening of Sunday 17 June
Middle School Prizegiving: Saturday 30 June for C & D Blocks (9.00am)
Upper School Prizegiving: Saturday 30 June for A & B Blocks (11.30am)
Leavers' Service: Sunday 1 July (10am)
In School Sunday: 1 July
Term Ends: Saturday 7 July (after Sports Day)
 

*Boarders return in the evening; day pupils the following morning.
**E Block and Middle School pupils break up on Friday 12 noon; Upper School pupils at 12.30pm.

FacebookTwitterGoogle BookmarksPinterest